Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clara Collie

Clara Collie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Collie
"Everyone at this agency has been incredibly helpful, great at explaining and simplifying insurance, and are so personable! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Bonardi

Brenda Bonardi

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bonardi
"Thank you Courtney for you help its greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of Emily D.

Emily D.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily D.
"I needed help getting a donut on my car and Jensen offered to come out and assist so that I could get a new tire on after the winter season tore up my back tire."
Profile photo of Patty Kemler

Patty Kemler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Kemler
"Pat is always knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. She does an outstanding job! She is truly an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Dawn Miller

Dawn Miller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Miller
"Amazing everyone is nice very knowledgeable and works to get you best price possible"
Profile photo of Palupi Andamari

Palupi Andamari

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Palupi Andamari
"great service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Conner

Daniel Conner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Conner
"Excellent. Easy to get in contact and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Jamie Harr

Jamie Harr

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Harr
"Jensen has been excellent to work with and very responsive in our quotes and getting our policies back to State Farm. If your rate quotes are comparable I recommend letting Jensen take care of you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Barker

Ryan Barker

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barker
"Such a great help from Jensen !"
Profile photo of Dawn Hackworth

Dawn Hackworth

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hackworth
"Courtney Green assisted me in finding the answers to some tricky questions. She was so informative, kind, patient, and a pleasure to talk with! Thank you again, Courtney, for all of your help!!😃"
Profile photo of Augusta Yeager

Augusta Yeager

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augusta Yeager
"Love the quality of my interactions with my agent! Very attentive and do their job well"
Profile photo of Gusta Ghee

Gusta Ghee

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gusta Ghee
"Love the customer service"
Profile photo of Esther Johnson

Esther Johnson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Johnson
"Great people offering great service!"
Profile photo of Mike Benson

Mike Benson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Benson
"Had a wonderful conversation with her. Found her to be very informative and knowledgeable about her product and the industry. Delightful personality. Wish I had found her earlier."
Profile photo of kakayo mary

kakayo mary

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kakayo mary
"I was amazed with the detail work and expertise Courtney has when working with me on my Auto and homeowners insurance she has an excellent customer service skills and he answered all my questions professionally and clearly and more import when I referred my sister Irene to Courtney, she was able to get affordable Auto insurance and renters insurance for her thank you Courtney we enjoyed working with you Keep the great work up. Sincerely Mary Drazi"
Profile photo of Michelle Denney

Michelle Denney

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Denney
"I would like to give a big shout to State Farm they truly really help you get back in the road I’m so grateful to Courtney who helped me over the phone e a real person not a machine.. I recommend State Farm to to anyone an everyone all Courtney are any of the other employees thank you"
Profile photo of Santhosh Kumar Mani

Santhosh Kumar Mani

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Santhosh Kumar Mani
"I have called many times in the past week. No one answers the phone. Also no response to voice message."
Profile photo of Matt Zeleny

Matt Zeleny

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Zeleny
"Wonderful agency to work with. Courtney did a great job!"
Profile photo of Warren Campbell

Warren Campbell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Campbell
"Jensen is fantastic to work with. Very professional and fast response time. I will be with Jensen and State Farm as long as they are around."
Profile photo of Abbygail Harrel

Abbygail Harrel

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbygail Harrel
"Courtney Green was super helpful and responded in a timely manner. It was such an easy smooth process and I felt valued as she continued to find discounts to lower my prices."
Profile photo of gabe grasmick

gabe grasmick

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabe grasmick
"Courtney was very helpful, and got everything with my new renters insurance policy up and running quickly, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Isaiah LaRue

Isaiah LaRue

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah LaRue
"Great support, easy to quickly get questions answered and issues addressed. Aaron was great to work with and very helpful. Highly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Youba Chavie

Youba Chavie

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youba Chavie
"Thank you for treating me well. I loved dealing with him Jensen M/"
Profile photo of Olivia Jordan

Olivia Jordan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Jordan
"I appreciate when a person take their time explaining things to me what's going on Carly thank you for helping me"
Profile photo of Jordyn Parker

Jordyn Parker

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Parker
"Very professional and caring! Jensen was an amazing help."